top of page

Leap and the Net Will Appear!!

I went bungee jumping for the first time ever, and it was so much fun!!! Yes, it was scary, but I ended up loving every second of it. There's just something about standing on the ledge of a bridge, looking out over the drop as every instinct in your body is telling you that you will die if you fall...and then you don't die! Truly a wonderful feeling.

Catch the whole adventure here and see my jumps in this video I made:

And then I won a contest for best bungee picture giving me a free jump in the next 6 months! The winning picture below was taken right after my third jump and perfectly captures the elated joy I felt:

I hope you too find ways to push yourself past your comfort zone and discover the joy and thrill that awaits you!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page