top of page

Hello World!

Hi! Welcome to my first blog post. My intention is to share a bit of who I am here via career updates, things I love, cool new inventions, new movies I've seen, and shout-outs to friends. I hope you enjoy, and feel free to leave a comment or ask me a question!

Here's a quick career update: recently, I got to voice a crazy fun character for a new animation comedy pilot called Techtopia! It follows a family of outdated gadgets searching for purpose in a society that has discarded them. I play Globe...you know those 3D maps of the world we used to have lying around?? But the funnest part is that every time I speak, I spin to a different country and don a different accent and costume! Click on the image above to check out our kickstarter page for some cool rewards and behind the scenes videos.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page