top of page

Best Scrambled Eggs

My brother made me scrambled eggs for breakfast when I visited him over Christmas. I asked when he was gonna put the cheese on and he replied that it didn't need it, but I could put some on if I wanted. "Didn't need it?" I thought. That's crazy. But I was game to give it a shot. It turns out that he had watched a Gordon Ramsay video on youtube on how to make scrambled eggs and they are pretty much the best scrambled eggs I've ever tasted! And yes, they don't need any cheese! I have since watched the video myself and now this is a part of my regular breakfast rotation. Here's the video below so you too can make killer scrambled eggs!

My eggs

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page